Projects and quotes have a 90 day expiration date. If the order has not been placed before the quote expires, anything uploaded will be deleted, in order to save space on our servers. Once the files have been deleted, we are not able to restore them back to your project.
If you need more time to complete your project, let us know and we can extend your project for you!
The expiration date is listed in My Account under the project and orders section.