Follow

I received an error after I uploaded my content. Do I have to upload again?

 “There was a problem with your uploaded master, please try your upload again”.

After the files are uploaded we run a checksum verification to ensure that no corruption occurred during the upload, If that fails you will see this message.

It could be caused by a drop in the connection during the upload that results in some lost data.

If this happens, we do NOT have your content in its entirety and I'm afraid you will have to upload it to us again.

Powered by Zendesk