Take your time and proof everything carefully so that no changes will be required.
Once you have walked through check out and placed your order, making any type of change could result in additional costs and/or a longer production time. (Even the smallest change can affect your order!)
If you have walked through check out and received a confirmation that the order has been placed, you will need our customer service staff to "unlock" the project so that you upload a new file.
While this is possible to do up until the order moves into production, it could affect the overall production time and may add additional cost depending upon what work has already been completed. After the project goes into the production phase, we are not able to change out the artwork without having to charge you to produce new printed files or discs since the artwork has already been prepped and sent to the presses.
Please contact us as soon as you know that a change needs to happen. This could add additional days to your production time. (Please note: Sending multiple emails will only delay your project further since there may be more than one person assigned to work with your project. One email will do the job!)
If you have not yet submitted your order, you can delete files and replace them without incurring any costs or difficulty. Simply access the PDF upload page by logging into My Account and clicking on the Continue Project link. Go the Artwork section and then the submission method. Walk through to the upload page and delete the files that you no longer want. A new upload link will appear for you to upload the file.