Follow

Where did my projects go?

Your online quotes (projects) are saved in My Account for a period of 90 days. At 91 days the quote expires and is removed from My Account. Any uploads attached to these quotes (projects) be removed from our site as well.

If you contact us before the 90 days is up, and it is taking you longer than usual to put your project together, we can extend this deadline for you.

 

Powered by Zendesk