When you have completed your design, or just want to save your current work, click on the [SAVE DESIGN] button at the bottom of the page. You will now see that the design has been saved for that template. You can edit the design at any time by clicking on the "edit" link under the desired template. The Online Designer will load your design and all layers from the last saved state.
If you don't wish to save the current design, simply click on the [DISCARD CHANGES] button. The design will revert back to the previous design and no new work will be saved from the current session.
Note: Your quote has an expiration date. If your quote expires before you complete the order, all artwork will be deleted and you will need to start over. If you need additional time added to your expiration date, please let us know and we can extend it for an additional 30 days, for you.