If you have saved a quote that you no longer want to use, you can log into My Account and click the "delete project" icon to the right of the project.
Once you delete the project, we can no longer retrieve anything you may have uploaded.
Projects will systematically be deleted after 90 days if you have not placed the order. While we make every effort to notify you before this occurs, our emails are sometimes caught in spam filters and not recognized as essential emails. You can avoid this by making us a valid contact in your computers contact list.